Epsten, APC Attorneys & Directors

We are here to help. To contact our attorneys, please select the desired attorney and click on the “contact” tab.

Download Firm Resume


Senior Attorneys



Firm Management

Epsten, APC is co-managed by Jon H. Epsten and Susan M. Hawks McClintic. Current shareholders are Jon H. Epsten, Susan M. Hawks McClintic, Kieran J. Purcell, Anne L. Rauch, Rian W. Jones, Dea C. Franck and William S. Budd.

Douglas W. Grinnell and Mary M. Howell are former Shareholders. Doug retired in 2018 and Mary retired in 2017 although she continues to serve the firm as Of Counsel.

Epsten, APC Firm Information